MEET OUR ADMINISTRATIVE STAFF

Dr. Byron V. Duvall

President  

bvduvall@gtohfoundation.org

Sandra Duvall

Senior Marketing Manager

sduvall@gtohfoundation.org

Teresa Bell

Executive Director 

tbell@gtohfoundation.org

Tamela Anderson

Office Assistant

tanderson@gtohfoundation.org

Dr. Ollie Fisher

Director of Quality Control ofisher@gtohfoundation.org

Diana McCoy

Billing Specialist

dmccoy@gtohfoundation.org

Deborah Green

Secretary

dgreen@gtohfoundation.org

© 2023 by Kids Charity. Proudly created with Wix.com

Call us:

314-872-3930

Find us: 

2211 Olive Street, St. Louis, Missouri 63103